إثراء دبي

تأسست إثراء دبي (“إثراء”) بهدف إثراء مجتمعات مدينة دبي من خلال التطوير العقاري الاستراتيجي ومختلف مبادرات الإثراء. وتواصل إثراء دبي الارتقاء إلى آفاق جديدة في سعيها الطموح لتقديم مشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات، ويشمل ذلك مشاريع في مجالات البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة والسكن والترفيه بمعايير عالمية.

وتتضمن محفظة مشاريع إثراء دبي الحالية مشروعين رئيسيين، هما مشروع إثراء ديرة ومشروع ون زعبيل. في العام 2020، حقق المشروعان تقدمًا كبيرًا مع استمرار التسليم في مشروع إثراء ديرة.

مشروع إثراء ديرة

تم تطوير مشروع إثراء ديرة بهدف تنشيط مركز دبي المجتمعي والتجاري الأصلي. ومن خلال تبني نهج حديث للتصميم والاستخدام، يهدف المشروع إلى الحفاظ على ”جمال منطقة ديرة الفريد وروح المبادرة الدائمة“. يشمل مشروع إثراء ديرة سوق الواجهة البحرية والمرحلتين الأولى والثانية من مشروع إثراء ديرة ومشروع توسعة سوق الذهب.

ويعمل المشروع على توسعة النسيج العمراني الحالي لمجتمع ديرة نحو الواجهة المائية. ويحافظ المشروع الرئيسي على الطابع الهندسي والتصميمي الحالي، والنشاطات التجارية، كما يحفز الإحساس المجتمعي، ويحافظ على الر وح التجارية والريادية فيما يعزز التفاعل الاجتماعي بين السكان. ستضم المرحلة الأولى من المشروع 50 مبنى متعدد الاستخدامات وثمانية فنادق تمتد على 12 منطقة.

ون زعبيل

ون زعبيل مَعلمٌ أيقوني جديد في دبي بتصميم فريد يتألف من برجين متجاورين ويربطهما بناء أفقي بانورامي.يضيف مشروع ون زعبيل المتعدد الاستخدامات لمسة مميزة إلى سماء دبي بفضل الازدواجية في تصميمه الفريد من نوعه ويضم شقق سكنية فاخرة، فندق راقي، مساحات مكتبية فاخرة من الدرجة الأولى، منصة للبيع بالتجزئة، وردهة واسعة بإطلالات بانورامية على دبي. ويشتمل تصميمه على برجين حديثين شاهقين يربطهما جسر فولاذي معلّق سيحطم أرقام قياسية عالمية وقد أُطلق عليه اسم”ذا لينك“.

وفي اكتوبر 2020، تم الانتهاء من رفع المبنى الكابولي المعلق بطول 226 مترًا أو ”ذا لينك“ الى موقعه النهائي على ارتفاع 100 متر فوق مستوى سطح الأرض. ومن المتوقع أن يكون أطول برج أفقي معلّق في العالم يربط برجيْ مشروع ون زعبيل. وسيضمّ هذا المبنى الفريد مجموعة من الخدمات الترفيهية بما في ذلك المطاعم الحائزة على نجمة ميشلان، ومنصة ذات إطلالة بانورامية على المدينة ومسبح إنفينيتي، وهذا سيوفّر تجربة غامرة.

اذهب إلى الموقع

مشروع إثراء ديرة

يسعى مشروع إثراء ديرة إلى تنشيط مركز دبي المجتمعي والتجاري الأصلي. ومن خلال تبني نهج حديث للتصميم والاستخدام، يهدف المشروع إلى الحفاظ على “سحر منطقة ديرة الفريد وروح المبادرة الدائمة”. يشمل مشروع إثراء ديرة سوق الواجهة البحرية والمرحلتين الأولى والثانية من مشروع إثراء ديرة ومشروع توسعة سوق الذهب. وستضم المرحلة الأولى من المشروع 50 مبنى متعدد الاستخدامات وثمانية فنادق تمتد على 12 منطقة. وقد اقتربت خمس مناطق في المرحلة الأولى من الاكتمال. ومن المتوقع أن يتم افتتاح 311 متجرًا للبيع بالتجزئة و317 مكتباً و977 وحدة سكنية و573 غرفة وشقة فندقية في أوائل العام 2021.

  • عدد المباني متعددة الاستخدامات
    50
  • مخطّط

    • الوحدات السكنية – 2,200
    • وحدات تجارية – 416
    • وحدات البيع بالتجزئة – 843
  • شقق وغرف فندقية في ثمانية عقارات
    +1,450

آخر تحديث، السنة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2019

مشروع ون زعبيل

ون زعبيل مَعلمٌ أيقوني جديد في دبي بتصميم فريد يتألف من برجين متجاورين ويربطهما بناء أفقي بانورامي.

يضيف مشروع ون زعبيل المتعدد الاستخدامات لمسة مميزة إلى سماء دبي بفضل الازدواجية في تصميمه الفريد من نوعه ويضم شقق سكنية فاخرة، فندق راقي، مساحات مكتبية فاخرة من الدرجة الأولى، منصة للبيع بالتجزئة، وردهة واسعة بإطلالات بانورامية على دبي. ويشتمل تصميمه على برجين حديثين شاهقين يربطهما جسر فولاذي معلّق سيحطم أرقام قياسية عالمية وقد أُطلق عليه اسم “ذا لينك”.

بلغ مشروع ون زعبيل نقطة تحوّل في العام 2019 حين بدأ العمل على أول عملية جرّ الوحدات الفولاذية للمبنى “ذا لينك”، تلتها سلسلة من عمليات الجرّ لتجلّي معلم المبنى استعداداً لرفعه .
وفي اكتوبر 2020، تم الانتهاء من رفع مبنى “ذا لينك” الى موقعه النهائي على ارتفاع 100 متر فوق مستوى سطح الأرض. ومن المتوقع أن يكون أطول برج أفقي معلّق في العالم يربط برجيْ مشروع ون زعبيل. وسيضمّ هذا المبنى الفريد مجموعة من الخدمات الترفيهية بما في ذلك المطاعم الحائزة على نجمة ميشلان، ومنصة ذات إطلالة بانورامية على المدينة ومسبح إنفينيتي، وهذا سيوفّر تجربة غامرة.

من المتوقع أن يتم تسليم مشروع ون زعبيل على مراحل تبدأ اولها في الربع الأول من العام 2022 مع تاريخ الانتهاء المستهدف لجميع مكونات المشروع بحلول الربع الرابع من عام 2022.

  • أطول جسر أفقي معلّق في العالم يربط بين برجين
  • مخطّط

    • وحدات سكنية فاخرة – 263
    • مساحة مكتبية – 37,127 متر مربع
    • مساحة مخصصة للبيع بالتجزئة – 11,777 متر مربع
    • غرف وشقق فندقية – 497

آخر تحديث، السنة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2019

الحيازات في العقارات والبناء

Ithra Dubai

Ithra Dubai (“Ithra”) was established to enrich communities within the city of Dubai through various strategic property developments. Ithra Dubai continues to reach new heights in its quest to deliver mixed-used developments on an ambitious scale, incorporating world-class retail, commercial, residential, and leisure concepts.

Ithra’s current project portfolio includes two key projects, the Deira Enrichment Project and One Za’abeel. In 2020, significant progress has been made on both of these projects with handovers underway in the Deira Enrichment Project.

Deira Enrichment Project

The Deira Enrichment Project was developed with a mission to revitalise Dubai’s original community centre and trading hub using a modern approach to its design and functionality while preserving Deira’s “unique charm and enduring an entrepreneurial spirit”. Deira Enrichment Project encompasses the Waterfront Market, Deira Enrichment Project Phase One and Two and the Gold Souk Extension.

The concept is built on expanding the existing urban fabric of the Deira community towards the waterfront. The master plan retains the current architectural and design themes and business activities, promotes a real sense of community, preserves the spirit of trade and entrepreneurship and enhances social interaction amongst residents. Deira Enrichment Project Phase One will accommodate 50 mixed-use buildings and 8 hotels spanning over twelve districts.

One Za’abeel

One Za’abeel is an iconic addition to Dubai’s skyline that evokes duality through the distinctive design of its two towers. It is a revolutionary high-rise mixed-use development incorporating luxury residences, an ultra-luxury hotel, serviced apartments, premium Grade A office spaces, a retail podium, and a panoramic sky concourse. Its design includes two modern high-rise towers connected by a record-setting cantilever called “The Link”, joining the two buildings.

One Za’abeel achieved a significant milestone in October 2020 as the 226 meter-long cantilevered building or The Link dissecting One Za’abeel’s distinctive two towers was completed. The Link will house a choice of attractions, including restaurants by Michelin starred chefs, observation decks, and an infinity pool for an overall immersive experience.

Go to the website

Deira Enrichment Project

The Deira Enrichment Project aims to revitalise Dubai’s original community centre and trading hub. While adopting a modern approach to design and functionality, it aims to preserve Deira’s “unique charm and enduring entrepreneurial spirit”. Deira Enrichment Project encompasses the Waterfront Market, Deira Enrichment Project Phase One and Two and the Gold Souk Extension. Deira Enrichment Project Phase One will accommodate 50 mixed-use buildings and eight hotels spanning over twelve districts. Five districts of Phase One are in advanced stages of completion and expected to open 311 retail spaces, 317 office units, 977 residential apartments and 573 hotel rooms and serviced apartments in early 2021.

  • Number of mixed-use buildings
    50
  • Planned

    • residential units — 2,200
    • commercial units — 416
    • retail units — 843
  • Hotel rooms and serviced apartments across eight properties
    1,450+

Last updated, the year ended 31 December 2019

One Za’abeel Project

One Za’abeel is an iconic addition to Dubai’s skyline that evokes duality through the distinctive design of its two towers. It is a revolutionary high-rise mixed-use development incorporating luxury residences, an ultra-luxury hotel, serviced apartments, and premium Grade A office spaces, a retail podium, and a panoramic sky concourse. Its design incorporates two modern high-rise towers connected by a record-setting cantilever called ‘The Link’, joining the two buildings.

The One Za’abeel project achieved a significant milestone in October 2020 as the 226 meter-long cantilevered building or “The Link” dissecting One Za’abeel’s distinctive two towers was completed, and is expected to be the “Longest Cantilevered Building” in the world. The Link will be suspended at over 100 meters above ground level and is expected to be the longest cantilevered building in the world, connecting the two towers of One Za’abeel. The Link is a panoramic sky concourse that will house a choice of attractions including Michelin starred restaurants, observation decks, and an infinity pool that will provide an immersive experience. ONE ZAABEEL project is expected to be delivered in stages beginning Q1, 2022 with a target completion date for all components by Q4 2022.

  • World’s longest cantilever bridge connecting 2 towers
  • Planned

    • luxury residential units — 263
    • office space — 37,127 Sqm
    • retail space — 11,777 Sqm
    • hotel rooms and serviced apartments — 497

Last updated, the year ended 31 December 2019

Holdings in Real Estate & Construction